This setting is useful when a station is fully occupied, redirecting the user to the nearest available station. The user may leave the bike outside a point, if all the stations within the cluster are occupied, without paying a fee. If you leave the bike outside a station, you will be charged a fee of 50 DKK.

It is possible to create, edit or delete a station cluster.