Ban: You will be able to ban a user from the system. The user will not be able to use the service but will be visible within the system. Through this command you will be able to prohibit the use of the service to that specified user. In addition, you can specify the reason why the user received the ban.

To confirm the operation, tap “Ban”. To go back to the previous operation, tap “Back to list