During the trip, tap “lock bike” to park the bike. You can park the bike for as long as you like, but you will continue to use the service. There are no parking time limits, but the app will send you a first message after 15 minutes from locking and a second message after 30 minutes.

àHow to park the bike: 

  • From the trip screen tap “Lock Bike”
  • Wait for page load > 
  • Confirm by tapping again “Lock bike” > 
  • Push the lever placed on the front wheel to manually lock the bike.

To cancel the command, tap “Dismiss”.

 Warning! Locking the bike will not end the trip. To
end the trip, you must tap “End Trip”.