After creating the account and completing the registration process, you will receive two emails:
- the first one is a welcome email which outlines the features of the app;
 - the second one includes a link to complete the registration process. If you do not click the link provided via email, the registration will not be confirmed. If you encounter any issues, you can contact customer service or send an email to the same email address.

àTo finalize registration: 

  • Close the app BikeSharing
  • wait for the email > 
  • open the email and click on the link “verify” > 
  • open the app BikeSharing
  • from the side menu tap “sign in” > 

insert username/email and pincode, then tap “sign in”.